HKSAF 2018 Officers, Directors & Legal Counsel

Michael Chai (St. Paul’s Co-ed. College)
Vice President
Miranda Hoh (St. Rose of Lima’s College)
Eric Yew (Wah Yan College, Kowloon)
Allen Yip (St. Paul’s College/University of Hong Kong)
Directors :

Jason Chan (Wah Yan College, Kowloon)
Kenneth Chan (St. Paul’s College)
Jason Chau (Kiangsu Chekiang College)
Margaret Chiu (Concordia Lutheran School)
Shody Chow (King George V School/University of Hong Kong)
Daniel Fong (Diocesan Boys’ School)
Lo Ming Lam (Pui Ching Middle School)
Evans Lam (Ying Wa College)
Dennis Lee (PLK No. 1 W.H. Cheung College/New Method College)
Ching Louie (St. Stephen’s College/Hong Kong International School)
Simon Saeheng (St. Stephen Church College)
Gary Shek (Homantin Government Secondary School)
Gigi Yam (St. Stephen’s College)
Roy Yan (St. Joseph’s Primary School)
Josephine Yeong (New Method College, Hong Kong)
K.K. Yeung (Pope Paul VI College)
Peter Zen (St. Stephen’s College/St. Teresa Elementary School)

Legal Counsel
James Yan