HKSAFSF 2018 Officers, Directors & Legal Counsel

Southern California Chapter

Michael Chai (St. Paul’s Co-ed. College)
Vice President
Miranda Hoh (St. Rose of Lima’s College)
Shody Chow (King George V School/University of Hong Kong)
Chief Financial Officer
Eric Yew (Wah Yan College, Kowloon)
Directors :
Jason Chan (Wah Yan College, Kowloon)
Kenneth Chan (St. Paul’s College)
Jason Chau (Kiangsu Chekiang College)
Margaret Chiu (Concordia Lutheran School)
Daniel Fong (Diocesan Boys’ School)
Evans Lam (Ying Wa College)
Ching Louie (St. Stephen’s College/Hong Kong International School)
Gigi Yam (St. Stephen’s College)
Josephine Yeong (New Method College, Hong Kong)
Peter Zen (St. Stephen’s College/St. Teresa Elementary School
Honorary Directors :
Benson Chan
Grace Chew (New Method College)
Leo Chu (Diocesan Boys’ School)
Paul Ng (Aberdeen Technical School)
Legal Counsel :
James Yan

San Francisco Chapter

Honorary Directors :
Oliver Ko — Wah Yan College, Hong Kong
Macy Mak — St. Johannes College

Hong Kong Chapter

Honorary Directors :
Fanny Fung — Sacred Heart Canossian College
Sincere Yip — Munsang College/HK Baptist University