HKSAF 2022 Officers, Directors & Legal Counsel

Ching Louie (St. Stephen’s College, Hong Kong International School)

Simon Saeheng (St. Stephen Church School)

Eric Yew (Wah Yan College, Kowloon)

Michael Chai (St. Paul’s Co-ed. College)

  • Jason Chan (Wah Yan College, Kowloon)
  • Margaret Chiu (Concordia Lutheran School)
  • Rita Chung (Concordia Lutheran School)
  • Daniel Fong (Diocesan Boys’ School)
  • Tracy Fong (Diocesan Girls’ School)
  • Miranda Hoh (St. Rose of Lima’s College)
  • Henry Kwong (Pui Ying Secondary School)
  • Evans Lam (Ying Wa College)
  • Lo Ming Lam (Pui Ching Middle School)
  • Chantal Lo (St. Rose of Lima’s College)
  • Gary Shek (Homantin Government Secondary School)
  • Gigi Yam (St. Stephen’s College)
  • Josephine Yeong (New Method College, Hong Kong)
  • K.K. Yeung (Pope Paul VI College)
  • Albert Young (Wah Yan College, Kowloon)
  • Gay Yuen (Tack Ching Primary School)
  • Peter Zen (St. Stephen’s College, St. Teresa Elementary School)

Fred Wong