HKSAFSF 2024 Officers, Directors & Legal Counsel

Chantal Lo (St. Rose of Lima’s College)

Gay Yuen (Tack Ching Primary School)

Eric Yew (Wah Yan College, Kowloon)

Michael Chai (St. Paul’s Co-ed. College)

  • Jason Chan (Wah Yan College, Kowloon)
  • Rita Chung (Concordia Lutheran School)
  • Daniel Fong (Diocesan Boys’ School)
  • Miranda Hoh (St. Rose of Lima’s College)
  • Evans Lam (Ying Wa College)
  • Lo Ming Lam (Pui Ching Middle School)
  • Kimberly Law (St. Paul’s School)
  • Stephanie Lee (St. Claire’s Girls’ School)
  • Simon Saeheng (St. Stephen Church School)
  • Gigi Yam (St. Stephen’s College)
  • Josephine Yeong (New Method College, Hong Kong)
  • Albert Young (Wah Yan College, Kowloon)
  • Peter Zen (St. Stephen’s College, St. Teresa Elementary School)
  • Leo Chu (Diocesan Boys’ School)
  • Oliver Ko

Fred Wong